Staff and Board


Lisa Eggers, Executive Director

Joan Schmitt, Clinical Director

Mike Rogers, DDS

Tiffany Woodby, Dental Assistant

Rhonda Salley, Dental Assistant

Lan Phan, Dental Assistant

Cindy Godwin, Receptionist

Leslie Weiberg, Receptionist

Jennifer Bouch, Bookkeeper



2016-2017 Board of Directors


Dr. Ron Murray, President

Dr. George Karnes, Vice President

Dr. Charles Faust, Secretary

Mr. Charles Huffman, Treasurer

Dr. Ashby Clanton

Mr. Mike Hill

Ms. Donna Shipley

Dr. Jason Shade

Dr. Troy Hoover

Ms. Cindy Winn